Bangladesh Society For Human Resources Management - BSHRM
Bangladesh Society for
Human Resources Management
Registration Log in

Chittagong Chapter


  • Dr. Farid A. Sobhani

    Chairman
    Professor, Daffodil International University Department of Business Administration DT Tower # 5, 4/2, Sobhanbag, Dhanmondi Dhaka - 1207

    Email : sobhani_farid@yahoo.com drfasobhani@gmail.com
    Cell : 01840850009





  • Mr. Mohamad Alamgir

    Vice Chairman
    Country HS Manager & Head of HR Heidelberg Cement Bangladesh Limited South Halishahar, Cement Crossing Chittagong - 4204

    Email : m.alamgir@heidelbergcement.com
    Cell : 01730318931





  • Mr. Arif Ahmad

    General Secretary
    AGM & Head - Human Resources Department Chittagong Stock Exchange Ltd. CSE Building, 1080 Sk. Mujib Road Agrabad, Chittagong - 4100

    Email : ahmadarif27@gmail.com
    Cell : 01711812110





  • Mr. Noman Bin Zahiruddin

    Treasurer
    Operations HR Manager Coats Bangladesh Ltd Fouzderhat Industrial Estate Sagorika Road, Chittagong (Custom Academy) Chittagong - 4219

    Email : nzahiruddin@hotmail.com, nzahiruddin@yahoo.com, noman.zahiruddin@coats.com
    Cell : 01777740449





  • Mr. Md. Shaydur Rahman

    Joint Secretary
    Head of HR Golden Son Public Ltd. Karnaphully, Chittagong

    Email : mintu.rahmancu@
    Cell : 01714168657





  • Mr. M. Golam Newaz Babul

    EC Member
    Sr. General Manager & Head of HRM Shirt Maker Group Plot # 21-26, Road # 4, Sector # 3 CEPZ, Chittagong - 4223

    Email : mgnewaz@yahoo.com
    Cell : 01715530908





  • Mr. Kazi Nazmul Huda

    EC Member
    Associate Professor Southern University 22 Shaheed Mirza Lane, Mehedibag Road Chittagong.

    Email : knhuda@yahoo.com
    Cell : 01711148356





  • Mr. Mohammad Ataur Rahmman

    EC Member
    DGM - HR, Admin & Compliance MAF Shoes Limited Chandgaon I/A, Outer Signal, Chandgaon, Chittagong - 4221

    Email : aaur@mafshoes.com
    Cell : 01988802720





  • Mr. Mohammad Zahid Hossain Bhuiyan

    EC Member
    Assistant Professor of Management International Islamic University Chittagong City Liaison Office, 154/A, College Road Chittagong - 4203.

    Email : zahidsita@gmail.com
    Cell : 01726104444





  • Mr. Mohammad Arif Ullah

    EC Member
    Manager - HR & Admin Pedrollo NK Limited Pedrollo Plaza, 05 Jubilee Road Chittagong

    Email : mau.consultant@gmail.com
    Cell : 01919210303





  • Mr. Mohammad Ishraque Hossain

    EC Member
    Manager - Sustainable Development Regency Garments Ltd Plot # 37-40, Sector # 7, CEPZ Chittagong - 4223

    Email : ishraque.hossain@gmail.com
    Cell : 01713076045





  • Mr. Mizanur Rahman

    EC Member
    Manager - Learning & Talent Regency Garments Limited Plot # 60 - 64, Sector # 7, Unit - 3 CEPZ, Chittagong - 4223

    Email : mizan1971@gmail.com
    Cell : 01713432770





  • Mr. Shihab Uddin Khan

    EC Member
    HRBP & Head of HR Industrial Hand Protection Ltd. (concern of MIDAS Safety, Canadian MNC) Plot # 06, Road # 05, CEPZ Chittagong.

    Email : shihab.b62@gmail.com
    Cell : 01819009868





  • Mr. Emranul Haque

    EC Member
    Assistant Manager-HR Midas Safety (IHPL) Sector - A/1, Plot-06, Road-05 CEPZ, Chittagong - 4223

    Email : emranulh1@gmail.com
    Cell : 01675233888





  • Mr. Mohammad Azim

    EC Member
    Deputy Manager - HR SANMAR Group Sanmar Ocean City (7th Floor) 997 East Nasirabad, Chittagong

    Email : mohammad.azim@ymail.com
    Cell : 01712268026





More in this category: About BSHRM »
HomeChapterChittaging Chapter Top of Page